My Latest

Forty Dead Men
About this book


More in the Alafair Tucker Mystery Series

And the Winner Is…

March 10th, 2008

…not me. As I suspected when I didn’t get an e-mail right after the awards banquet. The winner of the 2008 Oklahoma Book Award for Fiction is Harpsong, by Rilla Askew. I just posted an entry over on that goes into more detail about the winner and a little about my lovely weekend, (even if I wasn’t awarded a book prize).

Leave a Reply