Over the years, I’ve written a few things I’d like to share with you.

Alafair Tucker Mysteries – Set in Oklahoma in the booming 1910’s, this series of novels follows a hardy farmer’s wife who never sets out to solve murders, but life has a funny way of bringing them around to her …

Other Stories – Writings which have caught my fancy.

Site Archives – Over the years, this site has accumulated a lot of words of wisdom, and other things which may not quite live up to the name “wisdom.” In any event, here’s the kit and kaboodle of them.

My Latest

Forty Dead Men
About this book


More in the Alafair Tucker Mystery Series